top of page
This Is How It Starts CD

This Is How It Starts CD


PRODUCT INFO: Kevin Goodwin's 5 song debut EP. Includes the songs All I Can Think About, Alaska, Blue Eyes, Suspension, and Sparks.


SHIPPING: Calculated at checkout. Please be sure to enter only the first 5 digits of your zip code.


RETURN POLICY: All items may be returned. Buyer is responsible for shipping costs (exclusions may apply).

    bottom of page